Calendar

 Boudoir is the #TheHomeOfSwinging, meet people from all around the world.... and sleep with them! 

Dress Code: Ladies - wear what you dare. Gents MAKE AN EFFORT & BE SMART. Please read our dress code (E.G. No T-SHIRTS, CHECK SHIRTS, SINGLETS HOODIES, CAPS or SPORTS ITEMS INCLUDING FOOTWEAR)

APR18-SATSApr18FriApr18 Thurs

NEW MEMBERS: button register-for-membership-red PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOU HAVE RECEIVED OUR WELCOME EMAIL CONFIRMING ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR APPLICATION (A SECOND EMAIL, NOT THE AUTOMATED RESPONSE) - WE DO NOT REFUND TICKETS BOUGHT IN HASTE!

 Approved Members, Please use the links below reserve tickets through Eventbrite

button book-saturday-parties-green

button book-friday-parties

button book-wicked-wednesday

button book-guilt-free-girls

PLEASE NOTE: from 12.01.2018 EU Regulatory changes regarding card processing means we can no longer accept card payments at the club. Please ensure that you bring sufficient cash for all event and membership fees (ATM in shop next door)

Parties coming up at Le Boudoir.....

 MAY 2018 - Please call or text on 07598 805117 to reserve your tickets

Thursday 24th May - Guilt Free Girls (Greedy Girls) Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 - 21.30)

Friday 25th May The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 26th May - The Spicy Match Scandal Pary with House DJ - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Thursday 31st May - Guilt Free Girls (Greedy Girls) Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 - 21.30)

 

 JUNE 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 1st June – Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 2nd June – Seduction @ Le Boudoir - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Wednesday 6th June – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (20.00 - 24.00)

Friday 8th June – Risqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00  

Saturday 9th June – Shameless with SDC & House DJ - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Thursday 14th June - Guilt Free Girls (Greedy Girls) Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 - 21.30)

Friday 15th June – Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 16th June – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Thursday 21st June - Guilt Free Girls (Greedy Girls) Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 - 21.30)

Friday 22nd June – The Office After Party- Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 23rd June - The Spicy Match Scandal Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Thursday 28th June - Guilt Free Girls (Greedy Girls) Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 - 21.30)

Friday 29th June – The Glow Weekend - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 30th June - The Glow Weekend with Mexi7000 - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

 

JULY 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Wednesday 4th July – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (20.00 - 24.00)

Friday 6th July – Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 7th July – Seduction @ Le Boudoir with a Magician - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 13th July  Risqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 14th July – Shameless with SDC - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 20th July – Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 21st July – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 27th July The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 28th July - The Spicy Match Scandal Party with DJ HuShh - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

 

 AUGUST 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Wednesday 1st August – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (20.00 - 24.00)

Friday 3rd August – Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 4th August – Seduction @ Le Boudoir with a Magician - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 10th August Risqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 11th August – Shameless with SDC - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 17th August – Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 18th August – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 24th August – The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 25th August - The Spicy Match Scandal Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Friday 31st August – Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Have a query? Please read our FAQS first and if you can't find the answer please contact us at info@leboudoir.club (please note, we get a LOT of emails and if we don't reply it is because we KNOW the answer is available on our website)