Calendar

Le Boudoir is the #TheHomeOfSwinging, the place to meet people from all around the world.... and sleep with them! 

Dress Code: Ladies - wear what you dare. Males - PLEASE MAKE AN EFFORT & BE SMART. Please read our dress code (E.G. No T-SHIRTS, CHECK SHIRTS, SINGLETS HOODIES, CAPS or SPORTS ITEMS INCLUDING FOOTWEAR)

saturdaysNew Fri GifNew Weds GifXmas NYE Gif

NEW MEMBERS: button register-for-membership-red PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOU HAVE RECEIVED OUR WELCOME EMAIL CONFIRMING ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR APPLICATION (A SECOND EMAIL, NOT THE AUTOMATED RESPONSE) - WE DO NOT REFUND TICKETS BOUGHT IN HASTE! 

An administration fee for membership is payable upon your first visit annually: single females £10.00, couple £25.00, single male £25.00. Please read our FAQ's for dress code etc.

Approved Members, Please use the links below reserve tickets through Eventbrite

button book-saturday-parties-green

button book-friday-parties

button book-wicked-wednesday

button book-guilt-free-girls

button new-years-eve

PLEASE NOTE: from 12.01.2018 EU Regulatory changes regarding card processing means we can no longer accept card payments at the club. Please ensure that you bring sufficient cash for all event and membership fees (ATM in shop next door)

Parties coming up at Le Boudoir.....

NOVEMBER 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Thursday 15th November - Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 16th November - Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 17th November – Satisfuxtion Party with Live Music - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 22nd November - Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 23rd November – Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 24th November - SpicyMatch Scandal with DJ HuShh - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 29th November - Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 30th November – Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

  

DECEMBER 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Saturday 1st December – Seduction @ Le Boudoir - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Wednesday 5th December – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (20.00 – 24.00)

Thursday 6th December Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 7th DecemberRisqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 8th December – S.Y.N with SDC & DJ DaVinci - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 13th December – Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 14th December – Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 15th December – The Satisfuxtion Christmas Party with House DJ - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 20th December Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 21st December – The Christmas Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 22nd December - The Spicy Match Scandal Christmas Party with DJ HuShh - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Friday 28th December – The Final Friday Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 29th December – Eve of New Year’s Eve Party with House DJ - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Monday 31st December – New Year’s Eve 2018 with Top Resident DJ - Admission: Ladies £40.00, Couples £120.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

 

 JANUARY 2019 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 4th January – Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 5th January – Miami Vice Party with LLV - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Wednesday 9th January – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (20.00 – 24.00)

Thursday 10th January - Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 11th January- Risqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 12th January – S.Y.N with SDC & DJ DaVinci - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 17th January – Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 18th January – Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 19th January – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 24th January - Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 25th January – The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 26th January - The Scandal Party - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 31st January – Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

 

BE SEX AWARE! GET CHECKED – GET VACCINATED  (https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/hepatitis-b/) AN STI CAN REALLY RUIN YOUR WEEKEND!

Have a query? Please read our FAQS first and if you can't find the answer please contact us at info@leboudoir.club (please note, we get a LOT of emails and if we don't reply it is because we KNOW the answer is available on our website)