New Calendar

Le Boudoir, renowned as #TheHomeOfSwinging. The UK's leading lifestyle venue with events EVERY Friday & Saturday (21.30-03.00) + last Wednesday of the month.

Dress Code - Ladies, just wear what you dare. Gents - please note our dress code which requires a shirt with a collar.

A WEEKEND TICKET? Enjoy a huge discount on admission by booking a weekend ticket for both Friday & Saturday parties and remember we are just 5 minutes from Liverpool Street & access to the Night Tube service so getting home is now a doddle too! 

Aug GifPlease click this link to our flipbook to see our upcoming events, BUT, Please do NOT click and reserve a ticket until your membership application has been approved. There are no refunds!

NEW MEMBERS, PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOUR APPLICATION HAS BEEN APPROVED

1. If you are new to Le Boudoir, please REGISTER FOR MEMBERSHIP HERE. 

2. Approved Members, just LOG-IN to reveal the Eventbrite booking calendar & reserve your tickets with a small deposit. Or send us your USERNAME by EMAIL or SMS (07598 805117) for the guest list link (Please include your Username and the date of the event in the message). See you soon. xx

 

 Coming up at Le Boudoir.....

  

AUGUST 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 18th August - Make it a Mini Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 19th August - Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 25th August - The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 26th August - The Masquerade Party with DJ HuShh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 30th August  - The BI/DIY PartyAdmission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

Thursday 31st August - Black Boudoir - Ladies £10, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £60.00 (8pm-midnight)

 

SEPTEMBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 1st September-Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 2nd September – Back to Skool - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 8th September Frisky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 9th September - The SDC Blue Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 15th September - Mini Skirt Season - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 16th September – Fashion Week Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 22nd September – Escape The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 23rd September - The Spicy Match Stockings & Heels Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 27th September - The BI/DIY Party Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

Friday 29th September – Kinky Boots & Heels Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 30th September – The Glow II Party with DJ HuShh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

OCTOBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 6th October Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 7th October – The Lingerie Addicts Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 13th October Frisky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 14th October - The SDC Caribbean Cruise Grand Draw - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 20th October – Make it a Mini Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 21st October – The Magician’s Return Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 25th October - The BI/DIY Party Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

Friday 27th October – Escape The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 28th October - The Spicy Match Halloween Party with DJ Hushh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

NOVEMBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 3rd November – All Fur Coats & No Knickers Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 4th November – Bonfire Night Bang - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 Friday 10th NovemberFrisky Friday- Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 11th November - The SDC Black & White Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 17th November – Make it a Mini Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 18th November – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 24th November – Escape The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 25th November - The Spicy Match Shameless Party with DJ Hushh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 29th November - The BI/DIY Party Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

 

DECEMBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 1st December– More Fur Coats & No Knickers - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 2nd December – Strictly Latin Party (with live performance) - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 8th DecemberFrisky Friday Night - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 

Saturday 9th December - The SDC Crazy White Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 15th December – Winter Wonderland Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 16th December – Fallen Angels Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 22nd December – Big Christmas Weekend - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 23rd December - The Spicy Match Big Christmas Weekend with Club’s DJ - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 29th December – Final Friday Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 30th December – The Eve of New Year’s Eve - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Sunday 31st December – New Year’s Eve 2017 with Club's DJ - Admission: 

EARLY BIRD TICKETS (First 50 tickets sold): Single Ladies - £30.00 (£15 deposit, £15 payable on the door). Couples - £100.00 (£50 deposit, £50 payable on the door)

FULL TICKET PRICE: Single Ladies - £40.00 (£20 deposit, £20 payable on the door). Couples  - £120.00 (£50 deposit, £70 payable on the door)

                                                                                                                                                                  

The UK's best lifestyle parties brought to you with our partners

 

Logo9.fw SDC  Spicymatch99 214x60 simple  

 

HOLIDAY PLANS? WHY NOT JOIN LE BOUDOIR MEMBERS ON THE CARIBBEAN CRUISE 2017 or in IBIZA 2018? BOOK NOW

Caribbean Cruise FlyerspicyIbiza