Calendar

Le Boudoir is the #TheHomeOfSwinging. The UK's leading lifestyle venue with exciting events EVERY Friday & Saturday (21.30 - 03.00) + occasional midweek events.

Dress Code:

Ladies just wear what you dare.

Gents please note our dress code (No Tshirts or sportswear)

A WEEKEND TICKET? Enjoy discount with a weekend ticket for Friday & Saturday parties for just £90.00.  

Oct Nov Gif

 

NEW MEMBERS, PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOUR APPLICATION HAS BEEN APPROVED

1. If you are new to Le Boudoir, please REGISTER FOR MEMBERSHIP HERE. 

2. ApprovedMembers just use the links from the welcome email or LOG-IN to reveal the Eventbrite booking calendar on this page & reserve your tickets.

See you soon. xx

 

 

 Coming up at Le Boudoir.....

 DECEMBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 22nd December – Last Christmas Weekend - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 23rd December - Last Christmas Weekend - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 29th December – Final Friday Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 30th December – The Eve of New Year’s Eve - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Sunday 31st December – New Year’s Eve 2017 with Club's DJ - Admission: 

TICKET PRICE: Single Ladies - £40.00 (£20 deposit, £20 payable on the door). Couples  - £120.00 (£50 deposit, £70 payable on the door)

 

JANUARY 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 5th January– Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 6th January – Seduction at Le Boudoir - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 12th JanuaryRisqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 

Saturday 13th January – Shameless with SDC - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 19th January – All New Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 20th January – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Thursday 25th January - Greedy Girls GB Party - Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 - 21.30)

Friday 26th January – The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 27th January - The Spicy Match Scandal Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

FEBRUARY 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 2nd February– Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 3rd February – Seduction @ Le Boudoir - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 7th February – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (20.00 - 24.00)

Friday 9th February - Risqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 

Saturday 10th February – Shameless with SDC - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Thursday 15th February – Black Boudoir IV - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £60.00 (20.00-00.30)

Friday 16th February – All New Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 17th February – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 23rd February – The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 24th February - The Spicy Match Scandal Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

 MARCH 2018 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 2nd March– Knicker Free Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 3rd March – Seduction @ Le Boudoir - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 7th March – Wicked Wednesday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (20.00 - 24.00)

Friday 9th MarchRisqué Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 

Saturday 10th March – Shameless with SDC - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Thursday 15th March – Black Boudoir V - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £60.00 (20.00-00.30)

Friday 16th March – All New Funky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 17th March – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 23rd March – The Office After Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 24th March - The Spicy Match Scandal Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 30th March – The Glow Weekend - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 31st March - The Glow Weekend - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

The UK's best lifestyle parties brought to you with our partners:

 

Logo9.fw SDC  Spicymatch99 214x60 simple  

 

HOLIDAY PLANS? WHY NOT JOIN LE BOUDOIR MEMBERS ON THE CARIBBEAN CRUISE 2017 or in IBIZA 2018? BOOK NOW

Caribbean Cruise FlyerspicyIbiza