New Calendar

HouseLe Boudoir, renowned as #TheHomeOfSwinging. The UK's leading lifestyle venue with events EVERY Friday & Saturday (21.30-03.00) + occasional midweek events.

Dress Code - Ladies, just wear what you dare. Gents - please note our dress code which requires a shirt with a collar.

A WEEKEND TICKET? Enjoy a huge discount on admission by booking a weekend ticket for both Friday & Saturday parties and remember we are just 5 minutes from Liverpool Street & access to the Night Tube service so getting home is now a doddle too! 

Oct Nov GifTo see ALL parties to NYE, just click on the image to the left and flip through our e-book. BUT, Please do NOT click and reserve a ticket until your membership application has been approved. There are no refunds!

NEW MEMBERS, PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOUR APPLICATION HAS BEEN APPROVED

1. If you are new to Le Boudoir, please REGISTER FOR MEMBERSHIP HERE. 

2. Approved Members, just use the links with the welcome email or LOG-IN to reveal the Eventbrite booking calendar on this page & reserve your tickets. See you soon. xx

 

 Coming up at Le Boudoir.....

OCTOBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Saturday 21st October – The Magician’s Return Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 25th October - The Wicked Weds / Bi Party Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-24.00)

Thursday 26th October - Black Boudoir III - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £60.00 (8pm-1am)

Friday 27th October – Escape The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 28th October - The Spicy Match Halloween Party with House DJ - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

NOVEMBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 3rd November – All Fur Coats & No Knickers Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 4th November – Bonfire Night Bang - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 Friday 10th NovemberFrisky Friday- Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 11th November - The SDC Black & White Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 17th November – Make it a Mini Dress Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 18th November – The Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 24th November – Escape The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 25th November - The Spicy Match Shameless Party with DJ Hushh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 29th November - The BI/DIY Party Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-24.00)

 

DECEMBER 2017 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 1st December– More Fur Coats & No Knickers - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 2nd December – Strictly Latin Party (with live performance) - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 8th DecemberFrisky Friday Night - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 

Saturday 9th December - The SDC Crazy White Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 15th December – Winter Wonderland Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 16th December – Fallen Angels Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 22nd December – Big Christmas Weekend - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 23rd December - The Spicy Match Big Christmas Weekend with Club’s DJ - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 29th December – Final Friday Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00

Saturday 30th December – The Eve of New Year’s Eve - Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00

Sunday 31st December – New Year’s Eve 2017 with Club's DJ - Admission: 

EARLY BIRD TICKETS (First 50 tickets sold): Single Ladies - £30.00 (£15 deposit, £15 payable on the door). Couples - £100.00 (£50 deposit, £50 payable on the door)

FULL TICKET PRICE: Single Ladies - £40.00 (£20 deposit, £20 payable on the door). Couples  - £120.00 (£50 deposit, £70 payable on the door)

                                                                                                                                                                  

The UK's best lifestyle parties brought to you with our partners

 

Logo9.fw SDC  Spicymatch99 214x60 simple  

 

HOLIDAY PLANS? WHY NOT JOIN LE BOUDOIR MEMBERS ON THE CARIBBEAN CRUISE 2017 or in IBIZA 2018? BOOK NOW

Caribbean Cruise FlyerspicyIbiza