New Calendar

Le Boudoir is #TheHomeOfSwinging. The UK's leading lifestyle venue with events EVERY WEEKEND. Ladies - Wear what you dare & look drop dead sexy. Gents - please note our dress code & shirt collar policy. 

Open EVERY Friday & Saturday (21.30-03.00) explore your fantasies with like-minded consenting adults in the sexiest club in London. Explore your Bi side at our monthly Bi Wednesday nights or be a greedy girl at one of our occasional special events. 

A WEEKEND TICKET? Make it a London weekend to remember & enjoy a huge discount on admissions by booking a weekend ticket for just £90.00. And remember we are just 5 minutes from Liverpool Street & access to the Night Tube service so getting home is a doddle too! 

Click on the flipbook below to see our events in June & July, BUT, Please do NOT click and reserve a ticket until your membership application has been approved. There are no refunds!

    

HOW TO GUEST LIST?  (NEW MEMBERS, PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOUR APPLICATION HAS BEEN APPROVED)

1. If you are new to Le Boudoir, please REGISTER FOR MEMBERSHIP. 

2. Existing Members, just LOG-IN to reveal the event booking calendar for advance purchase of tickets or EMAIL US or text us (07598 805117) in order to guest list (Please include your Username and the date of the event in the message). See you soon. xx

 

 Coming up at Le Boudoir.....

 

 JUNE 2017 - To guest list for events, please email / sms your username to the club

Wednesday 28th June  - The BI/DIY PartyAdmission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

Thursday 29th June - Black Boudoir - Ladies £10, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £60.00 (8pm- 1am)

Friday 30th June - The Kinky Boots Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

 

JULY 2017 - To guest list for events, please email / sms your username to the club

Saturday 1st July - The Summer Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 7th July -Knicker Free Friday -  Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 8th July - The SDC Red Dress Party- Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 14th July Frisky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 15th July - Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 21st July - Make it a Mini Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 22nd July - The Spicy Match Lingerie Party  - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 26th July  - The BI/DIY PartyAdmission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

Friday 28th July - The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 29th July - The Black & Gold Party with DJ HuShh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

 

AUGUST 2017 - To guest list for events, please email / sms your username to the club

Friday 4th August -Knicker Free Friday -  Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 5th August - Dirty Dancing Party- Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 11th August Frisky Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 12th August - The SDC PINK & Purple Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 18th August - Make it a Mini Friday - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 19th August - Satisfuxtion Party - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Friday 25th August - The Office Party - Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £60.00

Saturday 26th August - The Masquerade Party with DJ HuShh! - Admission: Ladies £15.00, Couples £60.00

Wednesday 30th August  - The BI/DIY PartyAdmission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £45.00 (8pm-midnight)

Thursday 31st August - Black Boudoir - Ladies £10, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £60.00 (8pm- 1am)

 

 

The UK's best lifestyle parties brought to you with our partners

 

Logo9.fw SDC  Spicymatch99 214x60 simple  

 

HOLIDAY PLANS? WHY NOT JOIN LE BOUDOIR MEMBERS ON THE CARIBBEAN CRUISE? BOOK NOW

Caribbean Cruise Flyer