Calendar

Le Boudoir is the #TheHomeOfSwinging, the place to meet people from all around the world.... and sleep with them! 

Dress Code: Ladies - wear what you dare. Males - PLEASE MAKE AN EFFORT & BE SMART. Please read our dress code (E.G. No T-SHIRTS, CHECK SHIRTS, SINGLETS HOODIES, CAPS or SPORTS ITEMS INCLUDING FOOTWEAR)

saturdaysNew Fri GifNew Weds GifXmas NYE Gif

NEW MEMBERS: button register-for-membership-red PLEASE DO NOT BOOK AN EVENT UNTIL YOU HAVE RECEIVED OUR WELCOME EMAIL CONFIRMING ACCEPTANCE OF YOUR APPLICATION (A SECOND EMAIL, NOT THE AUTOMATED RESPONSE) - WE DO NOT REFUND TICKETS BOUGHT IN HASTE! 

Admission at the door is subject to availability and admission prices may vary from those set out below. An annual registration administration fee is payable upon your first and when due for renewal: single females £10.00, couple £25.00, single male £25.00. Please read our FAQ's for dress code etc.

Approved Members, Please use the links below reserve tickets through Eventbrite

button book-saturday-parties-green

button book-friday-parties

button book-wicked-wednesday

button book-guilt-free-girls

PLEASE NOTE: from 12.01.2018 EU Regulatory changes regarding card processing means we can no longer accept card payments at the club. Please ensure that you bring sufficient cash for all event and membership fees (ATM in shop next door)

Parties coming up at Le Boudoir.....

 FEBRUARY 2019 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Saturday 23rd February - The Scandal Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 28th February – Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

 

MARCH 2019 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Friday 1st March – Knicker Free Friday with DJ Hushh - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 2nd March – Miami Vice Party with LLV - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Wednesday 6th March – Wicked Wednesday - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £55.00 (20.00 – 24.00)

Thursday 7th March - Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 8th March- Risqué Friday - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 9th March –S.Y.N with SDC & DJ Davinci - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 14th March – Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 15th March Funky Friday - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 16th March – The Satisfuxtion Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 21st March - Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 22nd March – Shameless Friday Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 23rd March - The Scandal Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 28th March – Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 29th March – Glow Weekend I - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 30th March - Glow Weekend I - Pre-booked AdmissionAdmission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

 

APRIL 2019 - Please reserve your tickets with a deposit on Eventbrite

Wednesday 3rd April – Wicked Wednesday - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £55.00 (20.00 – 24.00)

Thursday 4th April - Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 5th April – Knicker Free Friday - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 6th April – Miami Vice Party with LLV - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 11th April - Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 12th April - Risqué Friday - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 13th April –S.Y.N with SDC & DJ Davinci - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 18th April Guilt Free Girls GB Party- Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gentlemen £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 19th April – Easter Friday Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 20th April – The Satisfuxtion Easter Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Thursday 25th April - Guilt Free Girls GB Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £35.00, Gents £80.00 (19.00 – 21.30)

Friday 26th April – Shameless Fridays Party with DJ Hushh- Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £10.00, Couples £45.00, Gentlemen £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

Saturday 27th April - The Scandal Party - Pre-booked Admission: Ladies £20.00, Couples £70.00 (21.30 – 03.00)

NB: Admission prices at the door may vary and admission is subject to availability. 

Have a query? Please read our FAQS first and if you can't find the answer please contact us at info@leboudoir.club (please note, we get a LOT of emails and if we don't reply it is because we KNOW the answer is available on our website)